Over 50 Years Experience
Award Winning, Fully Bonded Service
Modern Coaches
View Holiday Dates

Mystery Seaside Day Trip


Enjoy a mystery day trip to one of the UK's popular seaside resorts.
We start with a local departure from Coventry, Bedworth and Nuneaton and take you to a seaside resort where the day is at leisure.

Key Information

Duration
1 day
Price from
£22.95
Category
Day Trips
Date next
30/05/2018

Price Includes:

  • Return coach travel from Coventry, Bedworth & Nuneaton

Not Included:

  • Personal expenditure, gratuities, any admission charges
  • Any meals or drinks
  • Travel insurance


Available Dates

Swipe left and right

Departure Date Tour Reference Days Price (from) Seats Hotel Pickup Points Rooms Single Supp.  
Wed 30 May, 2018 DT-MYS18 4 1 £22.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Thu 31 May, 2018 DT-MYS18 5 1 £22.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 DT-MYS18 6 1 £24.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 DT-MYS18 7 1 £25.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 DT-MYS18 8 1 £25.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 DT-MYS18 9 1 £25.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 DT-MYS1810 1 £25.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 DT-MYS1811 1 £25.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 DT-MYS1812 1 £27.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 DT-MYS1813 1 £25.95 10 + N/A N/A £0.00 Book Now